Buy Online Gary Numan - Telekon Live CD Album

Gary Numan

Telekon Live CD Album

CD $17.99

Release Date: 01/01/2009

Discs: 2

In 1980 when Gary Numan released his dark, electronic masterpiece Telekon it went straight to Number 1 - his third consecutive chart topping album. Telekon has grown into an acclaimed classic, influencing generations of artists who have embraced its icy, alienated yet strangely emotional sound. Twenty six years on in 2006, and captured on this CD, Numan performed the original Telekon album, plus the Top 10 singles 'We Are Glass' and 'I Die: You Die' , as well as associated b-sides. Some of these tracks, such as 'Photograph' and 'A Game Called Echo', had never been performed live before. A DVD of this show is also available.

Disc 1
1. This Wreckage
2. Remind Me To Smile
3. I Dream Of Wires
4. Telekon
5. The Aircrash Bureau
6. Photograph
7. Sleep By Windows
8. Please Push No More
Disc 2
1. Remember I Was Vapour
2. I'm An Agent
3. We Are Glass
4. The Joy Circuit
5. A Game Called Echo
6. I Die: You Die
7. Down In The Park
8. Are Friends Electric?