Buy Online Gary Numan - Jagged

Gary Numan


CD $17.99

Release Date: 01/01/2009

Discs: 1

'Jagged' is yet another chapter in the career of one of the pioneers of industrial and electronic music, Gary Numan. Recent albums have seen Numan adopt a more aggressive, guitar-led sound, and this album is no different, and it's sure to extend Numan's appeal to a younger audience. Includes the tracks 'Halo' and 'Scanned'.

Disc 1
1. Pressure
2. Fold
3. Halo
4. Slave
5. In A Dark Place
6. Haunted
7. Blind
8. Before You Want It
9. Melt
10. Scanner
11. Jagged